Autogrill Schweiz AG

Comfort Hotel Egerkingen

Oltnerstrasse 22

CH-4622 Egerkingen

Tel. +41 62 387 75 75

Fax +41 62 387 75 76





Are you organising an event and would like to devote your time exclusively to your guests? Would you also like the culinary programme and fringe events to be something special? Then you've come to the right place! Not only can you host your event in the ideal banquet hall, but we also provide a wide array of creative ideas. Put us to the test! We are happy to work together with you in drawing up a concept, along with a cost estimate.

Celebrate your special occasions in keeping with the seasons.

We can offer you floral arrangements of springtime blossom, sunny summer, autumnal colours and cool wintry ideas for an unforgettable event.
We are more than happy to help you create your own menus.

Happy Birthday

A small party or a big party. A twin digit or centenary birthday. A colourful drinks reception or classic menu. We also creatively stage unusual ideas for (almost) every budget. Put us to the test!

Say Yes!

Exuberant all in white, shining in silver or glittering in gold - when it comes to weddings, our hearts skip a beat. We take the greatest care to make this day unforgettable for everybody in our beautiful rooms and in the garden full of flowers with festive decorations, fine food and a friendly service.

Clubs and Associations

For meetings, conventions and AGMs, we can offer flexible space for 4-100 people. Dinner at a discount. And for club events, we welcome all members and their families with a perfectly tailored programme and accompanying menus.

We are also happy to arrange events off our premises.

Make a reservation

Phone: +41 62 387 75 75


Banquet documentation

The hot party favourite

If your celebrations include 4 - 30 people, then there is nothing better than our "Hot Stone".

Together you can enjoy the fun of preparing your own favourite dish right at the table.

Wholesome, hot, juicy and tender to the last bite. Grilling on a hot stone is a great way to cook – no need for fats or other ingredients. Whether you like bleu, saignant, à point or bien cuit – you are in charge.


Legal disclaimer


© 2008 Autogrill Schweiz AG

Autogrill Suisse SA

Comfort Hotel Egerkingen

Oltnerstrasse 22

CH-4622 Egerkingen

Tél. +41 62 387 75 75

Fax +41 62 387 75 76

hotel.egerkingen@autogrill.net

D

E

F

FÊTER ET FAIRE LA FÊTE

Vous organisez un événement et vous aimeriez vous consacrer exclusivement à vos invités? Vous souhaitez un menu et un programme spéciaux? Alors vous êtes au bon endroit! Nous vous proposons non seulement la salle de banquet idéale mais aussi un évantail varié d'idées créatives pour votre événement. Lancez-nous un défi! C'est avec plaisir que nous élaborerons avec vous un concept et un devis.

Dites oui!

Blanc pur, argent resplendissant ou or brillant – notre coeur bat plus fort quand on parle mariage. Des salles magnifiques, le jardin rempli de fleurs, des décorations festives, un repas délicieux et un service cordial font en sorte que ce jour reste gravé dans la mémoire de tous.

Célébrez vos fêtes avec les saisons.

Nous avons élaboré des idées printanières, estivales, automnales et hivernales très cool pour des événements inoubliables.

C'est avec plaisir que nous vous conseillons aussi pour la création de menus sur mesure.

Associations et clubs

Nous proposons pour les séances, assemblées et AG des locaux flexibles pour 4 à 100 personnes. Tarifs spéciaux en soirée. Et, pour les fêtes d'associations, nous accueillons tous les membres et leurs familles dans le cadre de programmes événementiels et culinaires parfaitement adaptés.

Nous organisons aussi volontiers des fêtes à l'extérieur.

Happy Birthday

Petite fête ou grand gala. Anniversaire rond ou date à répétition. Apéro varié ou menu classique. Nous réalisons aussi des idées originales de manière créative pour (pratiquement) tous les budgets. Testez-nous!

Réservations

Tél.: +41 62 387 75 75

Downloads

Documentation sur les banquets

La fureur de soirées

Si vous prévoyez une fête pour 4 – 30 personnes, il n'y a rien de mieux que notre «Hot Stone».

Vous préparez votre viande préférée directement à la table avec vos compagnons.

Délicieuse, chaude, juteuse et tendre jusqu'à la dernière bouchée. La viande grillée sur une pierre chaude est saisie sans graisse ni ingrédients supplémentaires. Bleue, saignante, à point ou bien cuite, à vous de décider.

GRATIS

Legal disclaimer

Impressum

© 2008 Autogrill Schweiz AG